14 Sep 2012

With Belgium having declined the invitation, the 2012 edition of the Sultan Johor Cup will be a 6 team affair.

The tournament will be held from the 8-18 November at the Taman Daya Hockey Stadium in Johor Baru and the countries that have confirmed participation are Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, India, Germany and hosts as well as defending champions Malaysia.

A ceremony to mark the 2012 edition will be held on September 22 in Johor Baru.

Read 1097 times
Rate this item
(0 votes)